Meet the Team

The YMCA of the Upper Pee Dee has a great team of staff directors in place to keep things running smoothly, and give our members a great experience. It is our pleasure to serve, and help strengthen, our community. Please feel free to contact us at any time!

Administration Team Position E-mail
Gary Lukridge CEO glukridge@ymcaupd.org
Wendy Kelly Finance Director wkelly@ymcaupd.org
April Griggs Communication & Member Engagement Director agriggs@ymcaupd.org
Tim Bell Maintenance tbell@ymcaupd.org
Nique Knockemus Director of Operations - Hartsville & Darlington nknockemus@ymcaupd.org
Tara McCormick Community Impact Team tmccormick@ymcaupd.org
Brooke Humphries Community Impact Team bhumphries@ymcaupd.org
Darlington Team Position E-mail
Alycia Lee Childcare Director alee@ymcaupd.org
Elizabeth Hellmig Front Desk/Admin ehellmig@ymcaupd.org
Calvin Shaw Program Director cshaw@ymcaupd.org
Chesterfield Team Position E-mail
Kristi Turner Office Manager kturner@ymcaupd.org
Fiona Turnage Childcare Director fturnage@ymcaupd.org
  Program Director  

 

Hartsville Team Position E-mail
Linda Hickman Childcare Director lhickman@ymcaupd.org
Calvin Shaw Program Director cshaw@ymcaupd.org
Karen Rhyne Front Desk krhyne@ymcaupd.org
Tiffany Simcic Aquatics tsimcic@ymcaupd.org

If you have any general questions, please feel free to contact us!