Meet the Team

The YMCA of the Upper Pee Dee has a great team of staff directors in place to keep things running smoothly, and give our members a great experience. It is our pleasure to serve, and help strengthen, our community. Please feel free to contact us at any time!

Administration Team Position E-mail
Gary Lukridge CEO glukridge@ymcaupd.org
Wendy Kelly Finance Director wkelly@ymcaupd.org
April Griggs Communication & Member Engagement Director agriggs@ymcaupd.org
Mike Essex Maintenance messex@ymcaupd.org
Nique Knockemus Director of Operations - Hartsville & Darlington nknockemus@ymcaupd.org
Tara McCormick Director of Membership tmccormick@ymcaupd.org
Jamie Eaddy Childcare Director jeaddy@ymcaupd.org
Darlington Team Position E-mail
Annaleisha Graham Childcare Director agraham@ymcaupd.org
Elizabeth Hellmig Front Desk/Admin ehellmig@ymcaupd.org
     
Chesterfield Team Position E-mail
Jamie Denham Office Manager/Childcare supervisor jdenham@ymcaupd.org
Bill Rivers Branch Director brivers@ymcaupd.org
     
Hartsville Team Position E-mail
Tiffany Simcic Director of Group Wellness tsimcic@ymcaupd.org
  Program Director  
Karen Rhyne Front Desk Supervisor  krhyne@ymcaupd.org
Sherry McInnis Director of Aquatics smcinnis@ymcaupd.org

If you have any general questions, please feel free to contact us!